When you are going through something in your life and want to vent, you have to be careful who you choose to vent to, because everyone is not your friend or holds your best interest into consideration. 

I, myself, tend to vent a lot on social media and to random random friends without thinking about where that information is going to end up. This often feels good when you had a bad day or experience and want to get something of your chest(pretty sure most of you been there). But we have to remember we can’t just tell it to anyone, we have to be very discreet with whom we choose to share this information with. 

I’ve been scolded by friends and family for doing this as well. They say, “Don’t put your business out there!” Which is understandable from a certain perspective, but I, know what is personal and what is not, so  believe me, I’m not putting “personal business ” out there. I’m not that crazy! So I thought I would share this today because I get this all the time from people on social media and in my family. You know what you want to share and what you don’t. 

