I know most of you know by now have heard endless stories about these two men that goes by the name Meek Mill and Drake. There is supposed to be a beef  going on between the two of them and personally I think it’s very silly and juvenile. I mean, really? Two grown men just dissing  each other like two young kids on the playground going back and forth. 

With all the more serious things that are going on in this world right now and this is what you see headlined  in almost every article on the Internet and on the radio and tabloid news channels. I mean is celebrity like that boring that you have to spend your time preparing a public insult for another celebrity?

 When I see more stories like this expose itself, the more I believe the world is coming to an end because it’s so petty and silly what these supposedly grown people are beefing over. I won’t even get into the Taylor Swift and Nicki Minaj fiasco. When will the madness ever end? 

