As we all know there has been a issue with the safety of the water in Flint. I can’t imagine what that would be like here in Chicago, if it happened here. It would be a big mess and as the world knows we have enough to deal with. 

I’ve heard people say “What are the celebrities doing about this?”  Well, not surprisingly not much from a many of them. We can’t assume that because they are wealthy that they are going to share the wealth. Why?, because some of them don’t have a spiritual mindset . So of course they aren’t going to knock over tables to help. 

I believe God is with those people of the city of Flint even though it might not seem like it to THEM at the moment, but I believe he will come through for them at just the right time. I am sharing a verse from the 12th chapter of Luke to encourage them and others that suffer from samiliar trails and struggles. 

   Amen!

